Rayzist Photomask Sandcarving Testimonials

Rayzist Photomask Testimonials

July 26, 2012
    

I have had great results with your product. Overall, Rayzist has been top notch to include products, product availability, and most of all excellent customer service.

July 26, 2012
    

Hello,
Just wanted to say "Thank You" for helping with our recent expedited order. The sales staff was very helpful, the item arrived quickly and the customer is very happy.

July 26, 2012
    

Just wanted to say thank you for the way the company handles getting the orders out and handling everything you guys do.

July 26, 2012
    

I would not hesitate to purchase another piece of equipment from Rayzist!

July 26, 2012
    

Thank you so much for making this project so easy for me. I know that when I send files to you they will be done perfectly. Your attention to detail is so helpful. I don't know if you know how much easier that makes my job.

July 26, 2012
    

I so appreciate our partnership with all of you. I adore you all 15 years and counting. You, Rafael, my Art...and everyone in between. This wonderful business you have established and your integrity and focus play a huge part.

July 26, 2012
    

We have always been more than pleased doing business with Rayzist and hope to continue that relationship into the future. Everyone here has and always will recommend Rayzist products to our customers and fellow associates.

July 26, 2012
    

ALWAYS glad to sing the praises of of your film and blast system! After one full month of production on the system, we've looked at our failure rate and we went from about 25% resist/blaster failure to less than 1%! I sincerely believe that it is the implementation of the whole system - Exposure unit, washout resist, and blaster! Thank you again for investing in our business!!!

July 26, 2012
    

It works as promised every single time and I was just looking for alternatives to sand-carve into tile (who knows why I want to do that but at age 61 I've learned to just go with it). I find internet clipart either too expensive (since I have to actually make it as well as pay for it) or not to my liking as far as subject matter. That's why I was looking to Rayzist for additional subjects since the previous stencils I have purchased have all been first rate. I guess pre-made stencils are not all that lucrative since I really don't see much of an expansion in the inventory but, still, I don't do much in the way of generic kind of sand-carving. I wish there was more in the way of visually creative options, since what I learned about myself is I'm not really a conceiver I'm an implementer and what I need to do is see the picture and it just sort of jumps into my head and says "Hey, blast this into a tile. Maybe this would work with that - yada, yada, yada" and next thing you know I've got a masterpiece to hang on the wall. Anyhow, Rayzist customer service has proven, yet again, I made the right choice when I bought my machine. Thanks again.

July 30, 2012
    

I won't use anything else. Super easy to use. Consistant quality, easy to reposition if needed. Thanks for a top notch product!

July 30, 2012
    

Art you have the best customer service. Great service from everyone.

July 31, 2012
    

I've etched since '93 and used different resists from various suppliers and have found SR3000 to best film around, especially in humid Houston along the Gulf Coast of Texas. Consistent grip, island in text stay put and it is easy to reposition as needed. I can blast high end client crystal with complete confidence. Thanks Rayzist for a product that does what it claims!
Art A has customer service down to an art form. Sincerely, Lee Dunn of Classic Crystal & Glass

July 31, 2012
    

LazerMask is the best resist available for laser etching. My machines have stayed much cleaner than with the other brand!!

Love the SR3000 as well!

August 2, 2012
    

The easiest company to work with and get the information when needed. Super fast turnaround on custom ordered stencils.
A+ Rating (5 Diamond) Rayzist treat customers like family, Thanks again for all you do.

August 2, 2012
    

Great service and great products.

August 2, 2012
    

very good service prompt and fast

August 5, 2012
    

We use SR3000 every day....it works great, so much easier and better than other products we have tried. Customer service at Rayzist is always good; our questions are answered, everyone is pleasant and seems to want to do everything they can to help us do our job better. Thanks so much for your products and for your continual help!

August 8, 2012
    

I've been very impressed with the amount of detail I've been able to achieve with the sr2000 blue film. I'm also very happy with how well it stands up against the the sandblasting. Even with the 3mm i can blast deep enough to do paint fill.

Thank you!

August 9, 2012
    

I purchased the "starter kit" online, so didn't get any input during the sale. But the order was delivered promptly. What really impressed me was a follow up contact a few months later. Out of the clear blue I go an email wanting to know how the equipment was working and if it was doing all I wanted. When I responded that it was most of what I wanted great, but I was having some issues when blasting rock.... I got a lot of follow up information on other techniques and even a sample of a different mask to use. I was pleased with the product to start with, but the frosting was the follow up support.

August 10, 2012
    

Mr. Randy Willis,
I just wanted to take a minute to tell you what a wonderful employee you have in Liz Haas!
I am new to Rayzist, but Ms. Haas has been very patient and kind answering all my question which I'm sure she has heard many times in a very kind and clear way, and never making me feel she had other things to do.
Ms Haas has even emailed and called me to see how things were going and if I had any questions?
It's truly wonderful to have customer service that goes above and beyond just the sale.
You have a new customer!

August 10, 2012
    

I am an artist and blast on all kinds of media. SR2000 works best for my applications and I have had very few problems with it over the past 10 years.

August 10, 2012
    

I use Rayzist all the time for my custom Photomask templates and their glass/ceramic blanks are always great. They are the best quality mugs I have ever purchased. I've ordered over 4 cases over the years and they always come though. If something is out they try their best to fulfill the order.

August 16, 2012
    

We purchase quite a bit of SR3000 from Rayzist and are quite happy with the product, the prompt service and the customer support.

August 16, 2012
    

I have been using razist for many years,Excellent service.

August 16, 2012
    

I use SR3000 on compound curves, and it never fails. Depending on the detail and depth I want to achieve sandblasting, I use 3,4, or 5 mil. I never have resist failures! The only errors I have are mine. Liz Haas and Billy Willis always go the extra mile to assist me with my questions and choosing the right product for my application. I am often experimenting, and the Rayzist product line, Liz and Billy have never let me down.

Rayzist gets my product out the door so fast I often receive it the next day!

I rely on Rayzist products and customer service.

August 17, 2012
    

Perfect for me when I sand blasters photo images, and more detailed images

August 17, 2012
    

We always have great customer service and fast shipping from Rayzist. Great company and great products!

August 17, 2012
    

SR2000 and SR3000 enable me to engrave very special custom awards for my customers. I mostly use the 4mil for my production work, but also use the 6 amd 9 mils for deeper engravings, 3-d glass work, and some rocks.

The staff is always friendly and responsive. Art and Rafael both went out of their way to assist me with a sponsorship project for a state fund raising event. I really like working with them!

I only wish shipping costs were lower from California to Florida!

August 17, 2012
    

I am so glad that I found Rayzist, can't imagine working with anyone else. They really care.

August 18, 2012
    

This company is first class. Customer service is fantastic, followup is always there and products they sell are wonderful and quality materials.

August 19, 2012
    

There are other companies but there is only one RAYZIST! excellent product and top notch customer service are their hallmarks. Any question or problem and they are there to help. I have mainly dealt with Art and I cant say enough about his customer service-whether i was ordering a couple blanks or researching and ordering my new cabinet(worth every penny)- excellent customer service. That's what keeps me coming back to them.

August 20, 2012
    

Rayzist - Easy to work with. Products - Easy to work use. Satisfied customer.

August 20, 2012
    

We have been using Rayzist for years and the service and product is first class.

August 20, 2012
    

Been using Rayzist products since 1998. Always good, fast friendly service. Help is always available.

August 20, 2012
    

I cannot say enough about the quality and level of service I've had from Rayzist. Their sandblasting equipment is built like a tank and just hums right along making my job easier. I'm very tall, so the 2034 adjustable system is perfect. Along with the equipment, their photo resist film is top notch. A competitor sent me film that was supposed to be superior to the SR3000 film from Rayzist. The only thing it had in common is that it came in a light proof bag - there was no comparison. Rayzist SR3000 film is consistent, easier to work with, and though adheres well, comes off easily post-blasting without having to soak the piece in warm water to get the mask off, as has to be done with the competing product. The most important quality of Rayzist is the company itself. Billy, Liz, Art, the entire staff, everyone treats me as if I'm their only customer. It is truly rare to see that dedication to personal excellence the Rayzist family has towards its clients. It's a privilege to work with them!

August 20, 2012
    

Excellent products and services. It's always good when a real person answers the phone - usually on the second ring. The Art Department is helpful,knowledgeable with next day turnaround. An excellent company with excellent products.

August 21, 2012
    

I have been using Rayzist for many years ,,, best products,prices and service....

Easy to work with, fast friendly service...

Always ready to help....

Thanks very much to all the people at Rayzist!!!!!

August 21, 2012
    

I choose Rayzist!

August 24, 2012
    

From professional blast cabinets to commercial photoresist supplies, it is refreshing to have a professional, reputable supplier who provides timely, quality sales and service. Rayzist delivers specialized, high quality commercial products made by professionals for professionals.

August 27, 2012
    

I have been using Rayzist for many years ,,, Great products at good prices.
Always fast shipping on my orders and superior service. Very easy to work with.
Always ready to lean a helping hand.
Thank you for all your company does for the Sancarving industry.

August 27, 2012
    

Outstanding Quality, Outstanding Service, Outstanding Support.

August 28, 2012
    

Great Product.
Good marketing strategy to setup online purchase instead of using designated distributor.
We are your loyal customer for the past decade.

August 28, 2012
    

Being a rookie at making stencils I was struggling getting good results with my first order of Rayzist. After wasting multiple sheets I finally wrote in to customer service asking for some help. Not only did John-Anthony DeMarzo coach me on how to get better results he sent me replacement Rayzist materials to start over again with. I truly didnt expect that but it was very much appreciated as it allows me to get back on track with my next order. John - Anthony not only understood his product but also respected the perspective of the small business person. I will be buying Rayzist period for my stencil needs.

August 29, 2012
    

The company is very professional. We have one of their cabinets, two presure systems and one vacum system. The photoresit supplies have been great. The improvements that they have made in their products over the years has made our job easier and gives our product a profeseional quality that we are happy to market. Any problems that we have,they help us to solve them as well. We are looking forward to more years of working with them.

August 29, 2012
    

From the time I opened my Company, until I retired and now 14 years later, I still use and depend on the staff and products at Rayzist. I drove from San Francisco to San Diego, and picked up my equipment. While the finishing touches were being put on my machinery, and my trailer was loaded, Art Aguilar, spent several hours, training me and answering every question I could think of, at the time. The next day I was set up and completing my first carving job. Since then, the great staff, is as close as the phone or internet. Thank you all.

Clif Green, Is It Real..., and former owner of Rising Star Glass Design, Cordelia, Ca.

August 29, 2012
    

Thank you for producing a fantastic and reliable product. We use the sr3000 rapid mask weekly and it's great. I really wanted to just thank you all for the great work. Also a special thanks to Art for all of the direct help when I called.

August 30, 2012
    

It took me some time to figure out which product was right for me, but Rayzist was happy to work with me to figure it out. The resist was easy to develop, I'm very happy with my experience.

August 30, 2012
    

Excellent product with quick shipping! Very happy that I found Rayzist!

September 5, 2012
    

I have used other Masks but now only the SR3000. It is so rare that I experience blow-off with fine detail while using this product whereas other masks were a big problem. Over the years I have experimented again with others when they offered free trial product samples with the thought that I have more experience now and perhaps I was doing something wrong in the past. Well, 25 years in the business has taught me to stay with products that are consistently good and for the past 7 years it has been SR3000 exclusively. Sales support at Rayzist is also fantastic.

September 13, 2012
    

I am a sandblasting newbie, and I needed to set up my equipment. I had trouble finding a fitting to hold the tungsten carbide nozzles. I came upon Rayzist who not only the nozzles at the most reasonable price I found but had this small but elusive brass fitting to attach them to my set up. The staff were helpful (and patient) and the shipment was delivered in record time. I will definitely be a repeat customer and I have also recommended them to the people in my group.
Thanks Rayzist!

September 14, 2012
    

Rayzist has always supplied great products and always quick to ship, which is very important when your home bound. Any time there is a problem or question - they're always right there with help or an answer. Keep up the good work.

September 14, 2012
    

The SR3000 film is an amazing product! I've used other films but not been able to hold detail like I can with this product! The customer service behind the product is as good as the product itself! Not once have I been told that I am doing something wrong or it is my fault like other companies have done to cover the fact they have sent me expired film. I know I can trust Rayzist and their products!

September 17, 2012
    

[testimonials theme="light_grey-classic_style" paginate="all" count="5" orderby="date" order="ASC" show_title="0" use_excerpt="0" reveal_full_content="0" show_thumbs="0" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"]

September 18, 2012
    

[testimonials theme="light_grey-classic_style" paginate="all" count="5" orderby="date" order="ASC" show_title="0" use_excerpt="0" reveal_full_content="0" show_thumbs="0" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"]

September 21, 2012
    

I attended the Sandblasting workshop at the end of July. I can't say enough about how much I enjoyed and learned from this time with the Rayzist staff. Billy, Art, Liz and John-Anthony were superb in teaching us all the art of sandblasting. I have since taken delivery of a new sandblasting cabinet from Rayzist - the model 1924 and am turning out products with confidence in the machine and the quality of the photo resist. I would highly recommend anyone to take this workshop and to buy their products..

October 2, 2012
    

Finally had to put new innards into my footvalve switch but it took at least a couple of years of blasting to wear the first sleeve-set out. The tube version is far superior to the old diaphragm switch and I can't imagine using anything else.
Thanks, Rayzist, for your prompt service and fast delivery. I often recommend your company to new blasters and will continue to do so.

October 11, 2012
    

Great products and packaging, quick shipping product arrived as scheduled and no breakage due to excellent way box was packed. I will continue to shop here. Thanks Rayzist

October 15, 2012
    

I've used Rayzist Photomask for several years and really like the fact that it's so easy to use and the detail is superb! I have found, though, that it takes about 30 seconds to expose rather than 20-25 as suggested on the package. I don't know why - maybe high altitude in Colorado?? The customer service here can't be beat. I enjoy dealing with this company.

October 23, 2012
    

I have used other Masks but Rayzist has the best, I use the SR2000 and SR3000 mask for years now and will be a long time use in the future. At Rememberrocks.com we engrave many pet memorials in different types of stone and have found that the SR2000 works excellent on all types of stone that we offer. Thanks Rayzist again for the great product.

Neal Bilbao
Rememberrocks.com

October 23, 2012
    

Just purchased and used the SR2000 Mask on a DIY headstone. It washed out fairly fast and complete, and would highly recommend this product. I'm going to try the SR3000 next.

October 24, 2012
    

I had some questions about the product so I decided to order over the phone. I think your site is great and found it easy to shop. I'm new to sandblasting so I wanted to make sure I was getting the right thing. The person I spoke with was fabulous, knowledgeable about the product and understood what I was creating with it.
Thank you,
Jane

November 2, 2012
    

We always buy our materials from Rayzist. The items arrive on time and the products are top quality.

November 6, 2012
    

I was extremely impressed by the service and support Rayzist provided me, namely in Mr. John-Anthony DeMarzo. He had answers to all of my questions, was very prompt in responding to my emails, and was fantastic to deal with all around.

I've dealt with a lot of companies in other industries and my experience with Rayzist tops them all. Because of this you have won yourselves a loyal customer.

November 9, 2012
    

[testimonials theme="light_grey-classic_style" paginate="all" count="5" orderby="date" order="ASC" show_title="0" use_excerpt="0" reveal_full_content="0" show_thumbs="0" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"]

November 13, 2012
    

Rayzist provides a quality photoresist at a fair price, delivered promptly.

November 15, 2012
    

I have used Rayzist for years and I am very pleased with their products and turn around time.

November 16, 2012
    

I was using a different photoresist film but I had a large piece to sandblast and went with the SR2000 because of the larger format that it comes in and I'm glad I did. The first thing I noticed was that it held up VERY well in the washout process which the other film did not and it was much easier to work with because it doesn't have a sticky coating. These not so little things made a big difference in my confidence level. I won't be using any other photoresist film in my business.

December 7, 2012
    

We have been using Rayzist SR3000 for many over 5 years and have found their products and pricing to be very competitive.W we love the self adhesive properties and ease of wash out with this product. We will continue to use Rayzist products and take advantage of their great specials throughout the year.

December 7, 2012
    

I really like the results I get with the SR3000. Excellent product!
The customer service at Rayzist is always top notch.

December 7, 2012
    

The folks at Rayzist know how to treat their customers right!

December 7, 2012
    

I can't say enough about Rayzist and their level of customer service, ethics and loyalty. They are truly rare in the business world today. I've been using SR3000 Photomask for some time and couldn't be happier. I've used competing products and had been offered huge discounts by a competitor to switch, but all it took was to put the products side by side and Rayzist's SR3000 beat them all out hands down. I like the fact that the product is easy to use, puts up with my abuse and produces sandcarving results that are fantastic! As a glass artist, I never knew the levels I could attain by adding sandcarving to my studio -- now I can't imagine what it would like without it. Thanks, Rayzist!

December 7, 2012
    

Here in Hawaii the term "n? ka ?oi" means "simply the best". Our company has used Rayzist products since 1997, and have appreciated not only their products, but their n? ka ?oi service, as well. And they just keep getting better!

December 11, 2012
    

Been a Rayzizt user for a long,long time. The products are reliable and service is excellent. Process literally 1,000's of products annually and problem percentages are minimal on all sizes. Detail fidelity is great and wash-out is consistent. Rayzist is one of my top suppliers in the Customer Service area top to bottom.

December 11, 2012
    

I just bought a company that had used Rayzist for years...They made the transition easy and have helped me every step of the way. They are always helpful and willing to go the extra mile! They need an EXCELLENT rating.

December 15, 2012
    

After several calls to Sales/Tech Support both John-Anthony and Liz were very informative about the products and I actually believed them, especially regarding the SR3000 film which has an adhesive manufactured into the product. During washout, I found that 25 seconds for the 5 mil film is about the max exposure time and the developed areas washed out without washing away the adhesive or the image. When applied to wood, (before pressing) this goober, who as usual lines it up crooked, was assured that the film would release for repositioning without destroying the image. You da man John! However, when applying to mirror backs, the film did not adhere as well so a little water soluble contact glue solved the problem.

The fan washout tool is excellent in comparison to other pin-point sprayers. It uses more water but does a far better job without destroying the film image, even with the detailed areas.

I was relieved when Liz advised me against certain products as they are not compatible with my equipment, saving $$$ and a disappointed outcome. (Printer - Toner; Vellum; Magic Dark)

One other difference discovered with the film. In comparison with other films, an inverted (negative) image should be tested first to see which area washes out. With some films, the black areas wash out leaving the white areas and with the SR3000, the white areas wash out leaving the black areas.

I recommend Rayzist because of the products and helpful representatives.

December 17, 2012
    

Look forward to more new innovations from your company.

December 19, 2012
    

The OTHER company tries often to tempt me to use their product, NO WAY!!!!!!!
I've been with Rayzist for 11 years.
Enough said!

January 16, 2013
    

I am just starting in the business and find every one at Rayzist to be helpful.

January 16, 2013
    

I am in the process of investigating business opportunities with small sandblasted products and have found the Rayzist people helpful beyond compare. The product is awesome and the customer support is excellent. They really know how to treat people.

January 17, 2013
    

I have been a customer of Rayzist for a few years... have never had a problem ordering or with the products.
I highly recommend using Rayzist over all others!

January 17, 2013
    

I received some samples from Rayzist. I do not have an exposure unit yet so I was not able to try the unexposed sheets yet. However, to my surprise they included samples already exposed and ready to blast. Very easy to apply, blast and washout. I am just into my trial stages at this point and will practice some more with the other samples. Then I will be ordering a mask making kit. So far Rayzist has exceeded my expectations.

January 25, 2013
    

My wife had bought a sand engraving system from another company as a surprise fathers day gift. It was OK, then I found Rayzist!
The products, customer support, and knowledge in the industry is beyond compare. They are always just a phone call away.

February 2, 2013
    

I must say the customer service is the BEST you talk to real people!! I ordered the exposure unit about 2 weeks ago and I love it!! I messed up once on my first stencil but that was all me and it wasn't with making the stencil it was using the metal brush, now I'm doing great!! To be honest I never knew about Rayzist until I read a review from another site and I am so glad that I read reviews because that is what brought me here!! My exposure unit is so easy to use and I bought myself a timer for the 20 sec. because it doesn't have that on there but that's fine and the film is AWESOME to work with, easy to handle. Thank you Art for answering all of my questions You are all so Very Helpful and thank you for being here for us all!! The Funny part of this whole thing...is that the most trouble I had was with Photoshop I couldn't figure out how to take the back ground out took me awhile but got that now too!! I will be doing a lot of business with you Hoping to start up my own business soon!! Thank You so much!!

February 7, 2013
    

Dear Rayzist Staff,

Thank you so much for all of your help and generosity in in setting me up with the 2034 Sandcarving system.

I cannot believe how easy and fun it is to use. It has become the catalyst of so much creative activity that my mind is on overload - in a very good way!

Thanks again for all of your excellent customer service.

February 23, 2013
    

I bought the Vortex sandblasting unit a couple of years ago at the ARA show in Las Vegas. I've been very happy with it since it was delivered. I have been blasting for about 20 years and this is the best unit I've seen. The air wash curtain is a very nice feature and does a great job of reclaiming the grit.

I also picked up a sample if the LazerMask ans found it to be superior to the competition. If you own a laser it is the way to go for getting fine lettering detail when making glass awards. I had tried a competitor product a couple of years before I tried this and it didn't work very well. It's a great addition to my arsenal of tools that I use. I haven't used the technical support because everything works so well. I keep the 4 inch and 8 inch rolls in stock. I hope that people find this review helpful.

February 28, 2013
    

I have bought several things from your company before and it has been so easy. Customers service team is helpful and responsive to my needs. There is a wide variety of items to buy. Really like it.

February 28, 2013
    

Your staff is the heart of your operation and they give 110%. I emailed a question about my order and it
was responded to immediately (even though it was after hours and I didn't expect it). The next day I got
a follow up telephone call. All in all one great experience. Your rating only goes to 'good', maybe you
should amend it.

You're the BEST!!!

March 11, 2013
    

The Rayzist graphics guy (Raphael) sends a splendid mask for a large photograph panel..... great job, timely and highest quality..

March 12, 2013
    

Your customer service is one of the top ones.
I made and order one day the next day the package was on my door steps.
Beside that the product I ordered is EXCELLENT!!!

March 12, 2013
    

Great Company to work with, fast, reliable. Very helpful

March 15, 2013
    

I have used Rayzist many times and have never been disappointed. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for engraving supplies.

March 17, 2013
    

I have used a Rayzist cabinet to sandblast for 10 plus years.

March 18, 2013
    

We've used the SR3000 for just under half a year and are VERY pleased with the results. Washout is clean and easy, adherence is really good (we heat/clean our glass with a creme brulee blowtorch first - just a quick pass, let cool completely, and apply mask) and even though we're using the 5 mil predominantly, detail retention is excellent. The mask dryer we purchased has turned out to be well worth the cost, even though it took a LONG time to arrive (out of stock when originally ordered). Masks are dry inside of seven minutes and ready to go. Rayzist makes some good stuff!

March 19, 2013
    

They always ship fast! Their products are dependable! They have GREAT customer service (which is rare these days)!
Rayzist keeps me in business. Thanks!

March 25, 2013
    

We used Rayzist products ever since we started our business. We made extensive research and reviews if different options we can have for our sand etching projects and at the end, Rayzist came out to be the most reliable and excellent product. Our group is very satisfied so far that we not not even considering any shift other than Rayzist!

April 1, 2013
    

I have been dealing with Rayzist for a couple of years now. They have been great to deal with orders are quick and I always get a nice note from Art with every tracking number. I have been dealing with Liz Haas on a back order and she stayed in contact with me the whole time. I could have gone with some other company but its nice to have a friendly person on the other end taking care of me. Thank You Rayzist

April 9, 2013
    

Art has given superb customer service since day 1 which was about 5 years ago. It does not matter if I need to place an order or ask a question. He always explains things well and is upbeat and fun!
Thank you, Art.

In fact, I have received very good service from all of Rayzist staff.

April 11, 2013
    

I've known Art for twenty plus years. He helped me set up my first carving system at Rising Star Glass Design in California. He took the time to give me some basic lessons, an excellent shopping list and the best equipment I could buy. Since those days I have been rewarded with many fine jobs and even more challenges. I wish I could do more than I do, but as you pass retirement and your budget declines, you do what you can. I do extremely custom work now, and most of it is for Charity.

I'm glad that I have been associated with Rayzist and the many fine people who call it home, especially Art. Thank You Clif Green, Coos Bay, OR

: Rising Star Glass Design, Graphics By Design, and Is It Real...

April 23, 2013
    

I just received the 100 Custom Masks that I ordered and they are great! Thanks to April and Amanda for their prompt and courteous help. By the way, the masks allow for clear and concise etching. I am more than happy. Jerry Dunn

April 25, 2013
    

We were in the market to add something to our small home based business that would put us over the top and would allow me to consider stepping down to part time at my 40 hour a week job. After quite a bit of investigation and countless hours spent researching Sandblasting and equipment manufacturers and such, we finally decided upon Rayzist. And it turned out to be the RIGHT decision. The customer service was excellent. No pressure, no typical salesmanship, just simple straight forward information and follow thru. We purchased the 1924 System and masking kit. Excellent quality construction and totally user friendly. While waiting for the delivery we purchased an air compressor and did the break in. Upon arrival, we uncrated the well packed cabinet, assembled according to instructions and blasted our first piece of glass with in minutes of set up. WOW,,,it was that easy, that fast and the result was unbelievable. We come from a embroidery, sublimation, CNC, vinyl, heat trasfers, screen printing and photo editting back ground, which all of takes a fairly long learning curve. My wife did her first blasting design and I did my second within minutes of the first with outstanding results. No glass, no bottle, no brick, no wood, no stainless steel and no dog bowl is safe in my house as we learn how to sandblast. And we even experimented with using vinyl as a stencil material. Fantastic results there too. The Rayzist system and cabinet is TOP QUALITY hardware. We were very fortunate in having Art as our salesperson and consultant. He is a gentleman, professional and extremely knowledgeble. Having dealt with the industry in our other mediums, it has been a complete pleasure in dealing with Rayzist. I look forward to a long future with Rayzist. I rate Rayzist well beyond good, more like Extremely Excellent.

April 30, 2013
    

I recently took the class Rayzist offers and was amazed at everything. It was the best class I have ever taken with "glass working". The teachers, Billy, Liz, Art, John, Rafael, and all of the staff went beyond my expectations. They made sure I understood what and why I was doing the task at hand. I feel that I definitely received my money's worth and more. I fell in love with the craft but I also fell in love with the people. It is comforting to know that even after the class is completed, they are always available to help you. It just takes a call, an email or a visit. I would recommend this class to anyone who is considering it. I do not feel you would regret it. No one in my class did.
Once again, thank you Rayzist guys for the great experience and wonderful knowledge . Oh by the way, the food was "out of this world".

May 6, 2013
    

I have been a Rayzist customer for years now. Bought my first (and now second!) cabinet from them, flew to California for their weekend course (fantastic!), and absolutely am a raving fan! The Rayzist team is invaluable to us and we consider them family. Their knowledge and willingness to help us with any question or issue is outstanding. Can I give them a 6-Star rating?

May 6, 2013
    

I have used Rayzist for almost 20 years. Their expertise and service is just superb!!

May 6, 2013
    

Art and team, thanks for your prompt handling and shipping of my order. You guys have the best products and service. Thanks

May 7, 2013
    

Art and Liz are extremely knowledgeable and helpful and always pleasant. A pleasure to do business with!

May 13, 2013
    

I've been a Rayzist customer for many years. I would especially like to thank Art for all his help when ever I needed it. All the staff there are very knowledgeable about all the products they offer.

May 17, 2013
    

The things I have ordered have been on time. I'm a new customer,I have just retired and this will will give something to do. So far it has been a great experience. I will try and take the class if I can get sometime. Thanks to all at Rayzist

June 3, 2013
    

We have been buying SR3000 for some time now and are very pleased with the product, the sales and support staff and the timely manner in which we receive it. It makes our job easier.

June 4, 2013
    

I have been using Rayzist products for years I love it!! great customer service always ready to help!

Fast delivery!!

Thanks ..

June 8, 2013
    

We've been using Rayzist's products for years. Just got used to trusting SR 3000 -- nice product for most of our applications. I took a seminar and learned so much. The staff is great and always comes through when we have technical issues.

June 19, 2013
    

Rayzist has the products that I need. They ship quickly, have very knowledgeable, friendly staff. Thank you!

June 20, 2013
    

Art thanks for your prompt handling and shipping of my order.I've been a Rayzist customer for many years. I would especially like to thank you all for your help when ever I need it. All the staff there are very knowledgeable about all the products they offer. Art and Liz are extremely helpful and always pleasant. A pleasure to do business with! Thanks

June 25, 2013
    

The customer service at Rayzist is absolutely amazing and has been since Liz offered her services and gave me a class on how everything to do with sandblasting works! Phenomenal business! Couldn't be more happy with the Rayzist staff! Thanks for everything!!

June 29, 2013
    

From trade show classes to rapid order fulfillment and incredible products. Rayzist excels in every way.

July 3, 2013
    

Rayzist always has my order out the door and in my hand in a timely fashion. I have never been disappointed with the product.

July 29, 2013
    

I've been a Rayzist customer for several months now and have found their support to be excellent. While there are a few items back ordered I still have enough supplies on hand to keep me busy for quite a while. My hat is off to Art, he always takes the time to talk with me even though I'm sure he has a lot to do. He even laughs at my stupid jokes. Thanks Art for the great support.

July 29, 2013
    

It's always a pleasure to deal with Rayzist. Their customer service is A+. I have been a Rayzist customer for years and I have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for assistance in the sandblasting industry.

July 30, 2013
    

All my interaction with Rayzist has exceeded my expectations. From the training class to the cabinet to the materials, I have found no one that compares to the people and service. Thanks, Liz, Art, Billy and John for your dedication to your customers.

July 31, 2013
    

I have been dealing with Rayzist for several years. Art and his crew are great. The way you are treated as a customer, the products and the service are top shelf. When running a small business it is good to know that in dealing with a company like Rayzist,you are going to get great service, products and fast delivery. All the things that make a company like Rayzist great.

August 19, 2013
    

This is my first purchase with Rayzist and will definitely purchase again. I used this photo resist product with someone else and fell in love with it. I made a mistake and ordered the SR 2000 instead of the SR3000. I even reviewed my order and as soon as I clicked accept, I realized my mistake! I immediately called Rayzist and wow, excellent support in customer service. Easy correction and additional charge for the difference in product and my order came quickly and corrected. Thank you, I am excited to use the SR3000. Great product and will definitely be doing more business with Rayzist.

August 20, 2013
    

We got the Rayzist Photomask with the roller and it worked exactly as described. It really does get that much darker. We tried 4 different products from 4 different manufacturers and this was the only one that worked as it was described. Will definitely order again.

It does take a little finagling and getting used to how it works. If you press too hard with the roller you'll smudge the toner and have to start over. Working on getting a better rolling surface and perfecting that part of it.

You'll also need a heat gun to get the liquid to dry in the proper amount of time and to lock in the liquid onto the transparency. Waiting for one to come in.

August 21, 2013
    

Great Products and excellent customer service!!!!

August 22, 2013
    

To Art and the crew, you got our SR3000 to us fast and fair again!

August 26, 2013
    

I ordered the Letralite exposure unit and I love it I can make my own stencils!! I use the SR 3000 paper in the 3 mil and 4 mil. I also order a lot of their stock designs that they have and they are easy to use and the results are AWSOME!!!

I am getting better everyday and plan to start my own small business shortly!! I would also like to say that the customer service is the Best and you get a real person answering the phone!!! Thank You Art for always helping me when I have questions!!!

September 10, 2013
    

EXCELLENT SERVICE

September 27, 2013
    

I have been etching and sandcarving glass for over 15 years. I have had clients bring in prepared projects using Rayzist and found your product easy to use. I recently had a project that I thought the SR2000 would be perfect for, IT WAS!

Simple to use and clean up was a breeze. I will be using it again. My vinyl cutter may get a little dusty not being used except for over-sized or simple stencils and stage carving. Hand Cutting complex design wont ever be needed as long as Rayzist is around.

September 30, 2013
    

Been using SR3000 ever since it came on the market....wouldn't use anything else.

October 9, 2013
    

When I started my business, I spent a great deal of time researching potential suppliers of equipment and film. What finally made me pull the trigger was that Rayzist had a complete package. I would not have to purchase equipment from a variety of sources. In order to ensure that I was making the correct choice, I also enrolled in a class using the very same sandblast booth that I was considering.

The class sealed the deal. I was able to meet the Rayzist team in person and form a valuable personal relationship with them. John Anthony Demarzo is my go to guy and came out to assist me with dialing in my new equipment. Probably one of my smartest choices! I consider Rayzist and especially John to be partners and a critical part of my team. I know I can rely upon them to do whatever it takes to support my efforts with my new business and ensure its success. The entire team at Rayzist (both known and unknown) has my utmost respect and has earned my friendship and my business!

October 24, 2013
    

Great products and customer service

October 24, 2013
    

When I need supplies I can count on a good price and quick turn around. Never have bought a item that was not top quality and supplied quickly. Love my association with all of the staff.

October 25, 2013
    

The products, the staff and the website are all excellent. Thank you for helping our business prosper!

October 30, 2013
    

I love the product SR300 photo film!! The Service is one of the best around.. you have questions they are always there to help they even give you helpful hints!! This is the Best thing ever for me because I can make my own stencils now. Very easy to do also and if I can do it anybody can do it!! I also order some of the stock designs they have and the results are great!! Thank You Rayzist for always being there for us!!

November 7, 2013
    

Each and every time I call, no matter who I talk to the Customer Support is Excellent!! Just recently had bad experience with printer problems and called and spoke to John Anthony and he went in detail to trouble shoot my problems, followed up with me on my progress. This is the best company to do business with for all your glass etching supplies. Thank you so much Rayzist.

November 8, 2013
    

I love the SR300 Photo Resist Film, make my life easier and make me money! Excellent Products and Services! I have been a customer for many years.Fast shipping,friendly , and knowledgeable!!! Thank you to all of you at Rayzist for making this company number one....( Numero Uno)

November 8, 2013
    

I have dealt with Razist for several years now and find their service to be outstanding. Arrives quickly and Art is very helpful if I have any questions. Love working with him. Thanks

November 8, 2013
    

Great product! Very useful in all areas of printmaking and great for silkscreen washout.

November 9, 2013
    

This was my first order with Rayzist. They shipped quickly, packaging was great since the boxes were a bit banged up and had me worried. The quality of my 4x6 award crystals was outstanding. I will be using them again.

November 11, 2013
    

I do glass etching on the side and I use Rayzist all the time because I always get timely and excellent service and products. I would recommend them at any time. Thank you!

December 7, 2013
    

This is the first time I've ordered from Rayzist. I ordered 2 different glass awards and 2 pair of brass corners, one brass and the other chrome. Everything arrived in a timely way and the items were beautiful. Good job. I will order again.

December 8, 2013
    

Everytime I call I get the answers I'm looking for. Ordering is a breeze! A one stop shop for everything sandcarving.
An excellent website and company! Thank you

December 11, 2013
    

I have been dealing with you for many years now. No matter how trivial my questions you always treated me with kindness and expertise. I placed the last order late in the afternoon and it arrived the next day - unheard of! Your material is always great, your advice is always exactly what I need and your attitude for service is exemplary. I recommend your company any chance I get.

December 11, 2013
    

I love to be able to make my own stencils and with SR3000 film it makes it so easy to make your own!!I started sandblasting as a Hobby with the premade stencils that I would buy or order from different places so it does leave you to a limit on what you can do But with Rayzist I can now do anything for people and make different sizes!! Ever since I found Rayzist and bought the complete mask making kit I have taken off BIG TIME!! The SR300 is The best and not hard to use at all if I can do it you can too!!! Thank You Rayzist now I am making more money!!!

December 13, 2013
    

Products ship quickly. Very consisten quality. They need to have a warehouse in the midwest!

December 13, 2013
    

I have purchased many of their products and don't have a complaint about any of it. I have bought the exposure unit, films, and glass blanks. If I have any questions regarding a product or procedure, they are more than happy to help. I love dealing with Rayzist.

December 30, 2013
    

We are from Singapore and has been using your products for the past 10 years!
You have come a long way and done a great job!

January 23, 2014
    

I called Rayzist when I was having a problem a problem and the customer service was impeccable. The phone was answered on the first ring and I was transferred to the right person without delay. John listened as I explained the issue I was having and promptly corrected the problem. He waited patiently while I logged in and placed my order and thanked me for calling him! I hung up the phone completely satisfied and decided to write this testimonial. Thank you Rayzist.

Designs the Limit

October 15, 2014
    

This was my first time using Rayzist's services to have films made. Peter helped me to resolve problems with my design, even going so far as to make up a sample and email me a pic of the film so I could see what needed to be adjusted. Rayzist provides the best customer service I've seen in a a very long time.

June 6, 2016
    

I have tried plenty of products offered on the market when it comes to sand carving halftone images. A quick conclusion has brought me back to the SR3000 3mil from Rayzist. The service has been better as well as the product. This is the product for me.

July 15, 2016
    

I am long time customer. I just wanted to let you know that I love my cabinet and use Lazermask.

December 23, 2016
    

I bought used sandblasting equipment made by Rayzist. I had no training and live in Boise so there was not anyone to goto for help. Rayzist and there team has helped me out so much. I had so many issues in the start up that they helped me through. There compassion for the customer is amazing, and it was without wanting anything in return. There should be more companys in America with these values. They have made a lifelong customer out of me. Thank you Rayzist (John ;))

December 14, 2018
    

I can't say enough about Liz Haas, my local rep, who made my life so easy when David and I first purchased this business. She took my hand and walked me through all the possibilities. She's always there and absolutely knows her stuff. The Rayzist products are the absolute best. Our thanks to all for helping this business to grow so quickly!

December 4, 2020
    

We have used Rayzist now for 2 years for custom monument engraving to get the intricate designs that we can't get with our normal stencil. From the start they have gone above and beyond with tips and tricks, while also helping with bigger projects we cannot make the film for in house ourself. You will not be disappointed doing business with this company!